Kontakt

Obserwuj nas

Marka produktowa

Dekores
87-500 Rypin, ul. Mławska 61


dekores@dekores.eu
+48 509 053 543


krion@dekores.eu
+48 509 053 543

Oddziały

Białystok

Rejs
Octowa 3a
15-399 Białystok
BOK Edmund Steckiewicz
bialystok@rejs.eu
+48 85-742 25 52

Bralin

Rejs
Kępińska 32
63-540 Bralin
BOK Marta Wesołowska
bralin@rejs.eu
+48 62-781 12 66

Bydgoszcz

Rejs
Przemysłowa 30b
85-758 Bydgoszcz
BOK Stella Trędewicz
bydgoszcz@rejs.eu
+48 52-320 72 25

Elbląg

Rejs
Warszawska 135
82-300 Elbląg
BOK Stella Trędewicz
elblag@rejs.eu
+48 55-236 19 08

Gdynia

Rejs
Pucka 35
81-036 Gdynia
BOK Barbara Rygielska
gdynia@rejs.eu
+48 58-667 21 94

Gosławice

Rejs
Lubliniecka 2a
46-380 Gosławice
BOK Barbara Rygielska
goslawice@rejs.eu
+48 34-341 27 14

Lublin

Rejs
Diamentowa 10a
20-447 Lublin
BOK Marta Wesołowska
lublin@rejs.eu
+48 81-748 03 80

Płock

Rejs
Przemysłowa 16a
09-400 Płock
BOK Stella Trędewicz
plock@rejs.eu
+48 24-268 19 36

Luboń

Rejs
Chopina 18
62-030 Luboń
BOK Barbara Rygielska
poznan@rejs.eu
+48 61-862 31 43

Rybnik

Rejs
Przemysłowa 30b
44-203 Rybnik
BOK Stella Trędewicz
rybnik@rejs.eu
+48 32-424 41 64

Rypin

Rejs
Mławska 48
87-500 Rypin
BOK Barbara Rygielska
rypin@rejs.eu
+48 54-233 72 24

Siemianowice

Rejs
Bytomska 43
41-100 Siemianowice
BOK Marta Wesołowska
siemianowice@rejs.eu
+48 32-253 07 05

Suwałki

Rejs
Sejneńska 83
16-400 Suwałki
BOK Edmund Steckiewicz
suwalki@rejs.eu
+48 87-566 38 80

Szczecin

Rejs
Piskorskiego 3
70-809 Szczecin
BOK Barbara Rygielska
szczecin@rejs.eu
+48 91-434 48 00

Świętochłowice

Rejs
Sądowa 7
41-600 Świętochłowice
BOK Marta Wesołowska
swietochlowice@rejs.eu
+48 32-345 42 07

Toruń

Rejs
Chrobrego 121/125
87-100 Toruń
BOK Stella Trędewicz
torun@rejs.eu
+48 56-623 73 29

Zielona Góra

Rejs
Zacisze 16
65-775 Zielona Góra
BOK Barbara Rygielska
zielona.gora@rejs.eu
+48 68-323 92 81

Biłgoraj

Furnifit Sp. z o.o.
Lubelska 8
23-400 Biłgoraj
sklep@furnifit.pl

Jelenia Góra

Kielmar Sp. z o.o.
Wincentego Pola 8f
58-400 Jelenia Góra

Lublin

Carmin Spf Sp. z o.o.
Budowlana 10
20-469 Lublin
+48 81-749 84 34

Łomża

Sęk Sp. z o.o.
Kopernika 25
18-400 Łomża
biuro@sek.biz.pl
+48 86-216 29 79

Łódź

Dekor-płyt Sp. z o.o.
Elektronowa 4
94-103 Łódź
biuro@dekor-plyt.pl
+48 42-688 90 05

Olsztyn

Fest Sp. z o.o.
Metalowa 3c
11-041 Olsztyn
+48 89-532 96 52

Wrocław

Kraft Sp. z o.o.
Zakrzowska 23/12
51-318 Wrocław

Formularz kontaktowy

Masz pytania? Skontaktuj się z nami za pomocą formularza kontaktowego.